logo
SN NAME AREA CONTACT NO EMAIL ID
NORTH
1 Rakesh Yadav Delhi/Punjab/Haryana/Rajasthan 9818307020 rakesh.yadav@kineticindia.com
UP EAST
2 Pintu Biswas UP East 9870830464 pintu.biswas@kineticindia.com
UP WEST & UTTARAKHAND
3 Sanku Pal UP West & Uttarakhand 8910983919 sanku.pal@kineticindia.com
BIHAR, WEST BENGAL & ASSAM
4 Ambrish Pandey Bengal/Bihar/Asam 9595701725 ambrish.pandey@kineticindia.com
JHARKHAND & ODISHA
5 N.D. Tiwari Jharkhand & Odisha 7296011641 narb.jsr@gmail.com
MAHARASHTRA, GUJARAT & GOA
6 Sumit Koley Maharashtra/Goa/Gujarat 9545119190 sumit.koley@kineticindia.com
MP & CG
7 Manoj Naik MP/CG 9049967911 manoj.naik@kineticindia.com
8 Ritesh Shrivastava MP/CG 9826003014 riteshh456@gmail.com
AP, TELANGANA, TAMILNADU
9 C.J.Rao AP & Telengana 8978777303 cjrao@kineticindia.com
KARNATAKA & KERALA
10 Abuzar Karnataka & Kerala 7978644473 abuzar@kineticindia.com
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
11 Trivikram Paranjpe Corporate Communication 020-66142041 trivikram.paranjpe@kineticindia.com
DEALER DEVELOPMENT
12 Veronica Dmello Dealer Development 9823186056 veronica.dmello@kineticindia.com