SN NAME AREA CONTACT NO EMAIL ID
NORTH
1 Rakesh Yadav Delhi/Punjab/Haryana/Rajasthan 9818307020 rakesh.yadav@kineticindia.com
UTTAR PRADESH & UTTARAKHAND
2 Anshuman Delhi/Punjab/Haryana/Rajasthan 9415269296 anshumanmalviya2007@gmail.com
BIHAR, WEST BENGAL & ASSAM
3 Ambrish Pandey Bihar/West Bengal/ Assam 9595701725 ambrish.pandey@kineticindia.com
MAHARASHTRA,GUJARAT & GOA
4 Sumit Koley Maharashtra/Goa/Gujarat 9545119190 sumit.koley@kineticindia.com
MADHYA PRADESH& CHATTISGARH
5 Manoj Naik Madhya Pradesh/Chattisgarh 9049967911 manoj.naik@kineticindia.com
6 Ritesh Shrivastava Madhya Pradesh/Chattisgarh 9826003014 riteshh456@gmail.com
ANDHRA PRADESH,TELENGANA & TAMILNADU
7 C.J.Rao Andhra Pradesh/Telengana 8978777303 cjrao@kineticindia.com
KARNATAKA & KERALA
8 Abuzar Karnataka/Kerala 7978644473 abuzar@kineticindia.com
JHARKHAND & ODISHA
9 N.D.Tiwari Jharkhand/Odisha 7296011641 narb.jsr@gmail.com
DEALER DEVELOPMENT
10 Veronica Dmello Dealer Development 9823186056 veronica.dmello@kineticindia.com
11 Trivikram Paranjpe Corporate & Marketing Communication 020-66142041 trivikram.paranjpe@kineticindia.com